Help me win a Write Bloody Book Publishing Deal!

Hi friends,

I’ve been selected as one of 20 finalists by Write Bloody Publishing‘s book deal contest.  I just sent in a 40 page manuscript that is, in every way, my heart.  I recorded a video of one of the poems, and 20% of my score depends on the “likes” it gets on youtube.  This is where you come in.  I ask that you please take less than 3 minutes out of your day to click the “thumbs up” by my video on youtube, and to ask your friends to do the same.  It would mean the world to me to have this publishing deal, and in order for that to happen, I need some help.
 
Voting has begun.  Honestly, I hate having to ask people to do this stuff.  But this has been my dream since I was a 4 year old kid making up poems about rainbows, so here I am in your inbox.  Thank you so so much, on behalf of both 4 year-old and 30 year-old Joanna.  
 
 
Leave a Reply

