Poems in Union Station Magazine & at a School Near You

Happy February, world! This week I turn a year older and what I would love most for my birthday is for those who read my book and liked it to please write an Amazon review! If you haven’t read it and would like to, you can order a signed copy here.

Also, I’m excited and honored to have two new poems in the latest issue of Union Station Magazine. Check them out here (along with a large picture of my face), and be sure to read through the rest of the site for poems by some of my favorite writers.

I would really love for 2014 to be the year of me getting to read at more high schools and colleges. If you think I’d be a good fit for your school, please get in touch!

One thought on “Poems in Union Station Magazine & at a School Near You

  1. Hi Joanna,
    I wanted to thank you from my heart, I had the great joy to hear your ‘Hope ” on face book and it touched my very core, I will share it with my world and pray that we will all start to live with emotions directed from the inside out, not the outside in. I am 47 and you should be at all schools, all over the world, our children need to feel that rising sensation of hope and not doom.
    Kindly Filippa Wulff

Leave a Reply

